SKYCTC names local honor students
By Jim Turner

Posted on June 14, 2021 7:32 PM


The following Southcentral Kentucky Community and Technical College (SKYCTC) students have been named to the Dean's List and President’s List during the Spring 2021 semester. To be named to the Dean's List, a student must have been a full-time student and attained a grade average of 3.5 or higher on a 4.0 scale. To be named to the President’s List, a student must have been a full-time student and attained a 4.0 grade average.

President’s List students are designated by an * after their name.

Shown are the qualifiers with Logan County addresses. Todd and Muhlenberg counties are also included, since both of them traditionally send students to the SKY Fame program, working on a degree in Advanced Manufacturing Technology.


Timothy James Allen, Bradley Steven Allred*, Mackenzie Diane Anderson, Bradley W. Bedwell, Brandy Lee Bell, Tabitha Jean Bellar*, Zachary Berry*, Camden Bradley Bond*, Ethan Willis Haley*, Mason Lane Haley, Jaron Matthew Head, Jolynn Grace Hesson, Ethan Parker Hudson, Rebekah Cheyanna Hughes*, Bradford Wayne Jenkins*, Charles Maxwell Jones, Dustin Mosier*, Jonathan Alan Mullins*, Madison Nash*, Jovani Pacheco*, Gracie Anlynn Richey*, Allison Leeann Sadler*, Dominic Vincent Sandlin*, Richard Ray Schoonover, Matthew Tyler Smith*, Julie Ann Stratton, Trevor Drew Whitney*


John Michael Culbertson*, Braden Kyle Galyen*, Melanie Christine Lheureux, Dustyn Troy Pentecost*, Nicklaus Scott Pike*, Wendy Young


Dylan Thomas Hurt*, Pamela Reece Sears*





Copyright © The Logan Journal 2009 - 2024