Olmstead names its Rambassadors

Posted on September 4, 2016 7:37 AM

Instead of calling a group of special student leaders ‘Ambassadors’ as they are in many schools, Olmstead School refers to theirs as ‘Rambassadors’ in honor of the school mascot ‘Rams.’

Olmstead School Rambassadors for the 2016-17 School Year are shown in the accompanying picture, as follows:

Front Row: Lexi Cothern, Hannah Brown, Nathaniel Petrie, Dixie Hopkins, Hailey Young and Bryanna Piper

Back Row: Connor Gorrell, Dawson Wilson, Shelby Gettings, John Dawson Celsor, Brett Knifley,  Emily Stapleton, Savannah Hayes, Rachel Dezarn and Kinsey Hayes.

Their sponsor is Candi Cowherd McCullough, the school’s guidance counselor.


Copyright © The Logan Journal 2009 - 2019