SKYCTC lists honor students for Fall 2016
By Jim Turner

Posted on March 10, 2017 11:49 AM

The following Southcentral Kentucky Community and Technical College students have been named to the Dean's List and President’s List during the Fall 2016 semester. To be named to the Dean's List a student must have been a full time student and attained a grade average of 3.5 or higher on a 4.0 scale.To be named to the President’s List a student must have been a full time student and attained a 4.0 grade average.

President’s List students are designated by an * after their name.

Among those earning the honor are the six Logan Aluminum employees who are part of the new SKY FAME advanced manufacturing program. They are Matt Burchett, Kenneth Faircloth, Tommy Hines, Josh Johnson, Adam Spaulding and Roger Turnbaugh. Other Logan Countians who are part of SKY FAME and on this list are Clint Baker, Brandon Brown and Sebastain Rolett.

Shown below are those with Logan County addresses and others with Logan County ties.


Ashley Nicole Arnold, Jeanie Fay Atkinson *, Clint Baker, James A. Barry *, Craig L.  Borden, Kate Brooks Hopkins, Brandon Brown, Matthew Burchett *, James Dalton Clark, Camille Paulette Collins, Matthew Freeland Cowan, Sabrina Noelle Doepel, Kenneth Faircloth*, Nicholas Ferguson *, Mason Lee Gregory, Christopher R. Hightower *, Thomas Hines *, Brianna Elizabeth Johnson, Marybeth Ashley Johnson *, Amanda Keith, Jeremy Matthew Lewis *, Tyler Dale Lyons *, Charity Miller, Elizabeth Hope Motsinger, Sheridan Keith Overholt *, Ariana Noel Pedigo, Torrie Pollard, Sebastian Rolett, Judy Darlene Scott *, Mindy Smith, Trevor Drayton Sowell, John Noah Stahl, Justin Stuart *, Reagan Laurel Thomaston *, Carley Rebecca Utley, Madison Delaney Westbrook *, Lane Thomas Woodward *, Sean Paul Wright *, Kirstin Dale Yonts


Adam Spalding *, Roger Turnbaugh *


Joshua S. Johnson *


Sherry Ann Garner *,  Riley Thompson


Copyright © The Logan Journal 2009 - 2023