Lindsey Brinkley named LCHS FFA president
By Jon Jukes

Posted on March 8, 2020 5:33 PM


The Logan County High School chapter of FFA recently announced their slate of officers for the 2020-21 school year. Officers are as follows:

Senior Officers President- Lindsey Brinkley, Vice President- Crandal Barrow, Secretary- Madeline Reno, Treasurer- Macon Barrow, Reporter- Mallory Whitson, Sentinel- Jamasyn Belcher, Chaplin- Luke Brown, Parliamentarian- Brooke Johnson, 2nd Vice-President- Gracee Spears, 3rd Vice-President- Gracie Snoddy.

Jr Officers Jr. Vice-President-Chloe Harper, Jr. Secretary- Katherine Woodward, Jr. Treasurer- Madelyn Hughes, Jr. Reporter- Mallory McGee, Jr. Sentinel-Shelby White, Jr. Chaplin-Ethan Jenkins, Jr. Parliamentarian-Whitley Robey, Jr. 2nd Vice-President-Kaylan Vaughn, Jr. 3rd Vice-President- Cade Johnson.

Committees SAE- Chair-Brock Repsher. Co-Chairs- Clifton Faughn & Courtney Rainwaters; Leadership- Chair- Jenna Coles, Co-Chairs- Gabby Lack & Lauren Fuller; Scholarship- Chair- Eva Bouldin, Co-Chairs Kaleb Dulworth & Makayla Cornelius; Recreation- Chair- Hannah Brown, Co-Chairs Bailey Taylor & Kamdyn Coomer; Cooperation- Chair- Brylin Gregory, Co-Chairs Logan Gidcumb & Ka’Lin Clark; Alumni- Chair- Emma Edler, Co-Chair Lola Denney; Grill- Chair- Andrew Duncan, Co-Chairs Nolan Roberts & Damon Wright; Public Relations- Chair- Kinsey Hayes, Co-Chair Erin Hochstetler, Earnings and Savings- Chair- Sydney Baldwin, Co-Chair Abi Reader; Conduct of Meetings- Chair- Emma Allen, Co-Chair McKenzie Jeffers; Community Services- Chair- Ally White, Co-Chair Katie Bowersock; Greenhouse- Chair- Makayla Phelps; Shop- Chair- Clay Warden, Co-Chair Jim Henderson.

FFA is an intracurricular student organization for those interested in agriculture and leadership. Mr. Wesley Estes and Mr. Jay Campbell are the LCHS FFA chapter sponsors.


Copyright © The Logan Journal 2009 - 2020