SKYCTC honor students from Logan listed
By Mark Brooks

Posted on September 15, 2020 9:22 AM


The following Southcentral Kentucky Community and Technical College (SKYCTC) students have been named to the Dean's List and President’s List during the Spring 2020 semester. To be named to the Dean's List, a student must have been a full-time student and attained a grade average of 3.5 or higher on a 4.0 scale. To be named to the President’s List, a student must have been a full-time student and attained a 4.0 grade average.

President’s List students are designated by an * after their name.

Honored from Logan County are:

Bradley Allred, Bradley Bedwell, Melinda C. Brown, Lake Scott Cameron*, Jonathan Allen Cherry, Jaylee Chick, Dalton Dean, Morgan Dearmond, Lauren Elise Doolin, Sierra Chambrae' Dunn*, Ezekiel Gainous*, Dominique Gatewood, Briley Gorrell, Jaron Matthew Head*, Marjorie Celeste Hickman, Margaret Marie Hostetler*, Bradford Wayne Jenkins*, Trenton David Kie, Coleman Lee, Abigail Lindsey*, Chris Matthews*, Allison McDaniel, Dustin Mosier, Madison Nash*, William Cole Newman, Alexis Pacheco, Andy Perkins*, Julia Marie Schlabach, Callie Elizabeth Sharp, James E. Shelton, Jordan  Uhles, Jessica West*, Harrison Kent Wilson, Nick Wooden*, Tonya Mae Yates, Austin Yewell, John Austin York


Copyright © The Logan Journal 2009 - 2020