SKYCTC lists honor students for Fall 2018
By Jim Turner

Posted on March 1, 2019 8:06 PM

Southcentral Kentucky Community & Technical College (SKYCTC) has announced its honor students for the Fall Semester of 2018. Those with an asterisk * by their names had a perfect 4.0 average and are Presidential Scholars.

The following are honor students who list home addresses from Logan County:


Taylor Beaty *, Andrea Arnold, Amber Nicole Baker, Dustan W. Black *, Mateah Black*, Dawn Marie Bradley *, Candace M. Brumfield, Bobby Cardwell, Austin Clark, Sierra Chambrae' Dunn *, Ashley Garrie, Whitney Elizabeth Gore, Brilee  Harris *, Haley Hines *, Matthew Lee Hinton, Lorraine Hochstetler, Sarah Jolicoeur, Lindsay Caroline Krinock *, Cassie Jo Lainez*, Kadie Lee, Harley Mckeown, Kaitlyn Norris, Andy Perkins *, Tony Pacheco Ramirez *, Sheridan Paige Rosser *, Mercedes Sharp *, Jakub Joseph Skotak, Matt Steenbergen *, Cara Stranger, Candi Stratton *, Cheri Lynn Styles, Abigail Varble, Israel Vasquez, Jeff Williamson *, Nich Wooden, Jessica Marie Wyatt

Copyright © The Logan Journal 2009 - 2020