SKYCTC lists honor students for Fall 2017
By Mark Brooks

Posted on March 13, 2018 2:55 PM


Southcentral Kentucky Community & Technical College (SKYCTC) has announced its honor students for the Fall 2017 semester.

To be named to the Dean's List, a student must have been a full-time student and attained a grade average of 3.5 or higher on a 4.0 scale.

To be named to the President’s List, a student must have been a full-time student and attained a 4.0 grade average. President’s List students are designated by an * after their name.

The following honor students have addresses in Logan County:

Autumn Babb*, Quoneshia Mariann Barker*, Weston Charles Bernier*, Malea Boggess, Christopher Dean Bradley*, Brandon Brown*, Candace M. Brumfield, Matthew Burchett*, Dalton Clark*, Kenneth Faircloth*, Nick Ferguson*, Cory Ford, Whitney Elizabeth Gore*, Raven Darby Hale;

Miranda Haley, Christopher Hightower*, Thomas Hines*, Matthew Lee Hinton, Alyssa Dawn Hoots, Alex Hughes, Kayla Denise Hughes, Sarah Jolicoeur, Kadie N. Lee,* Kara Rachelle Lyons*, Blake Edward Allen Mcintosh*, Elizabeth Hope Motsinger*, Aryn N. Murphy, Hannah Brooke Polacheck, Sheridan Paige Rosser, Cameron Osborne Scott*, Matt Steenbergen*, Aaron Matthew Wagner, Jeff Williamson*, Cynthia Phipps Wright, Kathleen Jacqueline Young

Copyright © The Logan Journal 2009 - 2023