Proposed district and regional tournament schedules announced


Posted on February 6, 2019 8:11 PM



 

 
The proposed schedule for the 13th District girls and boys basketball tournaments has been announced by Logan County Athletic Director Greg Howard. They will be played at Todd Central High School.


He adds, “
Starting times and dates are tentative until approved at our District meeting on Feb. 13.

District and regional tentative dates and matchups are as follows:

13th District Tournament at Todd Central

Monday, Feb. 18        6:30 PM           Girls #1 vs. Girls #4

Monday, Feb. 18        8:00 PM           Boys #1 vs. Boys #4

Tuesday, Feb. 19        6:30 PM           Girls #2 vs. Girls #3

Tuesday, Feb. 19        8:00 PM           Boys #2 vs. Boys #3

Thursday, Feb. 21      7:00 PM           Boys Championship

Friday, Feb. 22           7:00 PM           Girls Championship

4th Region Tournament at WKU

Boys –

Sunday, Feb. 24 (3:00pm and 5:00pm) 

Monday, Feb. 25 (6:00pm and 8:00pm)

Friday, March 1 (6:00pm and 8:00pm)

Saturday, March 2 Championship  6:00pm

Girls –

Tuesday, Feb. 26 (6:00pm and 8:00pm)

Wednesday, Feb. 27 (6:00pm and 8:00pm)

Monday, March 4 (6:00pm and 8:00pm)

Tuesday, March 5 Championship  6:00pm

 




Copyright © The Logan Journal 2009 - 2019