SKYCTC honors Logan students who achieve academically

Posted on February 11, 2024 9:04 PM

SKYCTC has announced the names of students who made the Dean's and President's List for the Fall 2023 semester!

To be named to the Dean's List, a student must have been a full-time student and attained a grade average of 3.5 or higher on a 4.0 scale. To be named to the President’s List, a student must have been a full-time student and attained a 4.0 grade average.

President’s List students are designated by an (*) after their name.


Crandal Barrow*, Taya Bedwell*, Kimberly Lyn Belcher, Jamasyn McGee Belcher*, Allie Marie Bobbett*, Craig  Bristow*, Alexandria Nicole Brown, Hannah Whitley Brown*, Caleb Braxton Campbell*, Hadden Carter*, Whitney Lynette Celsor*, Chloe Gayle Chism, James Lewis Coles, Grace Anne Cormier, Blake Anthony Crafton*, Mary Beth Erby*, Luke Edwin Fuller, Lauren Riley Fuller, Brett Fuller, Ricky Glenn Hankins*, Caleb Gabriel Harper, Enrique Gonzalez Hernandez, Camryn Lee Holder, Sabrena Karyl Horsley, Jimmy Daniel Hoskins, Tyler Johnson, Lori Michelle Johnson*, Jackson Quinnion Kinser*, Mark Laird, Sage Meguiar*, Adam Wesley Minton*, Sara Elizabeth Montgomery*, Janeth Pacheco, Jackson Pryor, Desirae Reinitz, Mallory Lynn Robertson, Lincoln Ruuska*, Abigayle J. Saunders, Emmitt Schoonover, Zoe Scipio*, Casey Warren Sears, Kirsten Brook Sears, Jocelyn Shimp*, Sean Patrick Simpson, Christopher Stout*, David Thomason, Anthony Key Tisdale II*, Jaquis Todd, Jessica Todd*, Clacy White, Connor Williams*, Alexis Wilson*  


Copyright © The Logan Journal