Leadership Logan Class of '19 graduates
By Megan Paschall, Chamber Executive Assistant

Posted on May 23, 2019 3:48 PM


It was a beautiful afternoon for the Leadership Logan Graduation! Leadership Logan graduates, their loved ones, Leadership Logan session leaders, and Chamber board members gathered at The Loft for a wonderful lunch and award ceremony on May 21.

Executive Director Karen Logan opened the afternoon with remarks and thanks. Followed by words of thanks and wisdom from session leaders and board members. Chamber President Ethan Holloway presented each graduate with a certificate of completion for the program.

Shown in the accompanying photo, from left, are graduates:

Row one: Keith Batchelor, Lisa Haley Miller, Jacqueline Vaughn

Row two: Carla Statton, Jenny Leavell

Row three: Beth Frogue, Kathy Sears

Row four: Taylor Shutt, Stacey Cundiff

Row five: Ann Michele Angel, Natasha Patterson

Row six: Polly Steenburgen, Cheryl Baltzell

Row seven: Kara Haley Keehan, Shellie Fulkerson, Deana Thornton

Logan Chamber would like to thank The Loft Downtown for providing the venue. Also, thanks to Webb's Restaurant for the delicious catered lunch.

We would also like to thank each of our participants for your involvement in this community now and for years to come. It's a very rewarding program we are excited to offer to those in Logan County.

If you are interested in joining next year's 2019-20 class, applications are now available at the Chamber of Commerce office or can be found on the Chamber of Commerce website.

Copyright © The Logan Journal 2009 - 2020